First Presbyterian Church Boone

2017 Nomination Form

Page 1page 1 of 1
The Nominating Committee is beginning its work nominating the next class of elders, deacons, and nominating committee members. We ask that you would first pray for God's guidance for the committee in this work. Secondly, we ask that you would consider placing a name in consideration, or, if asked, serving the church and our community as a leader in one of these capacities. If you would like to make a nomination, please fill out this form and hit submit when complete. Gratefully... The Nominating Committee Neville Chaney, Jonathan Lehman, Bob Smith, Whitney Wallace, Gay Lynn Williams, Andy Wilson, Allie Woods and Cathy Ziegler.

Select from list


Phone Number
Email Address
* required