Meet the Staff

Jeff Smith

 Pastor
 
 Office Phone: 828-264-3906
 Email: jeff@firstpresboone.net

Jennifer Jones

Office Administrator
 
Office Phone: 828-264-3906
Email: jennifer@firstpresboone.net

Robert Bannan

Director of Youth and College Ministries
 
Office Phone: 828-264-3906
Email: robert@firstpresboone.net

Rebecca Liljestrand

Director of Children’s Ministry
 
Office Phone: 828-264-3906
Email: rebecca@firstpresboone.net

Steve Marks

Director of Adult Ministries
 
Office Phone: 828-264-3906
Email: steve@firstpresboone.net

Tammi Zaidel

Community Connections Coordinator
 
Office Phone: 828-264-3906
Email:tammi@firstpresboone.net

Lisa Combs

Choir Director
 
Cell Phone: 828-773-5084
Email: reed_combs@att.net
 

Sylvia Rippy

Organist & Handbell Director 
 
 Office Phone: 828-264-3906
 Email: srippy20@gmail.com

Cindy Clawson

Praise and Worship Team Leader
 
Cell Phone: 828-773-1793 

 Shelley Dewey

  FMO Preschool Director
 
  Office Phone: 828-264-9427
  Email: fmo@firstpresboone.net